top of page

2024

NEXT UP 

Wednesday 28th February - private event, Blackfield

Thursday 29th February - private event, Marchwood

Sunday 31st March - pop up events at Sandy Balls Holiday Camp 11.30-3.00

Sunday 21st April - St George's Day on Poole Quay noon-1.30pm

Tuesday 23rd April - St George's Day celebration,  the Silver Hind pub, 

Station Road, Sway, SO41 6BA, 7.15pm

Wednesday 1st May - dancing in the May Day dawn at Bolton's Bench near 

Lyndhurst 5.30-6.30am (!)

Saturday 11th May - Green Man Parade, Burley

Saturday 18th May - Winchester Mayfest

Saturday 1st June - Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth

Saturday 13th July - Victory Morris Day of Dance, Portsmouth

Saturday 27th July - Damerham Fayre

Saturday 7th September - Swanage Folk Festival

PRACTICE & TASTER SESSIONS

We are now well into our Winter practice season with occasional dance-outs at events. 

We practise on  Tuesdays - 8-9.30pm at Emery Down Village Hall, near Lyndhurst S043 7EB

Our next taster sessions for new-comers will be Tuesdays 1st and 8th October 2024

bottom of page